Little notes

 

Weekly photo Challenge

Letters:For this week’s challenge, share a photo with letters — no matter the alphabet.A snapshot of how we communicate with one another, even if we don’t speak the same language

Image

 

My best friend MPD and I had this thing we did.We started writing notes to each other in class.It started out as something we did to only talk to each other during class,but later on it helped us in many ways.

I remember this one day both of us had a huge fight.We didn’t talk to each other for an entire day.I know that isn’t much but for people like us who couldn’t keep our mouths shut when we were together,it was huge.Everyone in class got worried that we both were so quiet.So I wrote a note to her explaining why I was angry.It may seem stupid but I didn’t go tell her this directly because I was still mad at her.She read it and replied back.After a few notes we were laughing about the whole fight.

This habit continued with us,and even when we were shifted to different classes next year we wrote each other notes:happy,stupid,encouraging ones.

In this world of texting and e-mails it makes me very happy when someone gives me a hand written note or card.It shows they care enough to pen down a few words.

 

Image

This she said was her trademark.BLAH! 😛

P.S:I still have all of those notes.They never fail to bring s smile on my face when I see them 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Little notes

Let me know what you are thinking!

