Steve’s Music Mix-All Alone

I know it’s a little late for this one,but blame my exams! 😛

Here’s a reminder how it works:

Each week I will post 3 new questions so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

If I was stranded on a desert island…?   

If today was your last day

I’d live like today was my last day.Basically,try to stay alive on the island.

If I was the last person on earth…?

Bring me to life

Yup!I’d bring back the person I love the most,’coz I don’t like living alone.

When no one is looking, I…?

I’d love you to want me

Maybe 😉

Let me know what you are thinking!

