I’ll be there

Big_and_little_sister_love_by_kogamelookalike

When you can’t tie your shoelaces

they get entangled and twisted,complicated

Call my name and I’ll be there

to tie them.

When you get into a serious fight

and trust no one again

Call my name and I’ll be there,

you can trust me.

When life doesn’t go the way you want.

When tears stream down your face as your heart cries out

Call my name and I’ll be there

to wipe them away.

As you walk the road of despair,

turning back to find nobody there.

Call my name and I’ll be there

and I’ll walk with you.

When you try hard and don’t succeed

and all you can think of is giving up

Call my name and I’ll be there

to encourage you.

When you feel insecure

people constantly bring you down

Call my name and I’ll be there

to love you.

When you fear falling down

and stop walking altogether

Call my name and I’ll be there

to lift you up.

I love you baby sister

and I’ll always be there.

Let me know what you are thinking!

