Always confused!!??

Daily Prompt: Land of Confusion

As my exams near,I feel this post is perfect!I love what I’m currently studying though.

1st year of engineering was a nightmare with two of my most hated subjects Electrical & Electronics ,one in each semester.Maybe I don’t hate electronics as much as I hate electrical.I don’t get it why they ask us to simplify those huge messed up  circuits!Engineers are supposed to make things simpler!

Image

 

After 1st year ended I was relieved that I was free from those subjects for life.I knew a little of electronics would be there ‘coz I’m studying Information&Communication Technology but that was okay with me.My excitement however was short lived.The following semester I had a subject which combined both of those subjects in the deadliest way possible,to ensure that at the end of it,I’d be dead 😛

P.S:I can only hope that this subject won’t come to haunt me ever again.

10 thoughts on “Always confused!!??

Let me know what you are thinking!

