The Rainbow Of My Life

This is for my best friend who turned 20! Happy Birthday Love! 🙂

Thanks for all the wonderful times,and looking forward to more!

Image

You are as unpredictable as the rain.

You make me cry,

You make me laugh

with all your silly doings.

You are sweet as honey,pure as snow.

With your words in my heart you sow

feelings of love,joy and happiness

which help me grow.

You taught me to smile

and go that extra mile.

To make people happy,

just like you would.

You taught me that the world

can be a beautiful place

and filled my life with ice-cream glaze.

You are a rainbow,you brought the light

into this dull life of mine.

Image

Daily Prompt: Born to Be With You

15 thoughts on “The Rainbow Of My Life

Let me know what you are thinking!

